Executive Director 
John F. Kynes 813-221-7777

Assistant Executive Director 
Laurie Rideout  813-221-7771, laurie@hillsbar.com


Finding a lawyer, Ask-A Lawyer, Library Workshops
 
Lupe Vazquez-Mitcham, Lawyer Referral and Information Services Coordinator, 813-221-7783, lupe@hillsbar.com


Event registrations, change of address/contact information
Rita Zemetres, Receptionist, 813-221-7777, rita@hillsbar.com

IT, coordinates website content, website log-ins, website error messages
Derek Jardeleza, IT Coordinator, 813-221-7784, derek@hillsbar.com

Lawyer magazine articles and advertising, all sponsorship information, Press Releases, Association announcements in the Lawyer magazine, Benefit Provider Contact, CLE Monthly Advertising
Corrie Benfield, Public Relations/Communications Coordinator, 813-221-7779, corrie@hillsbar.com   
 

Lawyer referral, Spanish-speaking
Lupe Vazquez-Mitcham, Lawyer Referral and Information Services Director-Spanish Speaking,
813-221-7783, lupe@hillsbar.com  

Lawyer referral
Arlene Lozano, Lawyer Referral and Information Services Assistant, 813-221-7761, arlene@hillsbar.com

Member database, billing, accounts payable and receivable
Yolanda Lee, Accounting/Data Coordinator, 813-221-7772,
yolanda@hillsbar.com 

All HCBA event planning, awards, section chair contact, section/committee luncheons
Michele Revels, Program Coordinator, 813-221-7776,
michele@hillsbar.com 

Building Maintenance
Gatewood Bridges, 813-221-7797 gatewood@hillsbar.com

Building Room rental, Facility Information
Terri Schanken, Executive Assistant, 813-221-7785, teresa@hillsbar.com 

Continuing Legal Education Seminars, CLE CD Orders
Monique Lawson, CLE Coordinator, 813-221-7786, monique@hillsbar.com