LOCAL VOLUNTARY BAR ASSOCIATION CALENDAR

In addition to the HCBA, Hillsborough County is home to a range of voluntary
Bar associations that serve the local legal community. To view a calendar
of major events hosted by the local voluntary Bar associations, click here.


LOCAL VOLUNTARY BAR ASSOCIATION CONTACTS


Asian Pacific American Bar Association of Tampa Bay
http://apabatampabay.weebly.com/ 
Jason Liu, President 
(727) 549-2200
jason@bareboard.com
 
Brandon Bar Association
http://www.brandonbar.org/
Rory B. Weiner, President
(813) 681-3300
rweiner@roryweiner.com 
 
Carrollwood Community Bar Association
http://www.carrollwoodbar.com/ 
Nancy Jacobs, President
(813) 789-7173
nancy@nancyjacobslegal.com 
 
Federal Bar Association Tampa Bay Chapter
http://federalbartampa.org/ 
Lara Tibbals, Membership Chair
(813) 221-3900
ltibbals@hwhlaw.com
 
George Edgecomb Bar Association
http://www.gebaonline.com/ 
Fentrice Driskell, President
(813) 229-4104
fdriskell@cfjblaw.com
 
Hillsborough Association of Women Lawyers
http://hawl.org/ 
Deborah Blews, President
(813) 272-5670
blewsd@hillsboroughcounty.org
 
LGBT Bar Association of Tampa Bay
Kim Byrd, Director
(813) 293-2128
k.byrd@morrishancock.com
 
Plant City Bar Association
http://plantcitybar.com/ 
Steve Sparkman, President
(813) 759-1444
sls@sparklaw.com
 
South Asian Bar Association of Florida
http://www.sabafl.org/
Navin Pasem, President 
(813) 444-3017
navin.pasem@pasemlaw.com
 
Tampa Bay Bankruptcy Bar Association
http://tbbba.com/ 
Stephenie Anthony, President
(813) 273-5613
santhony@anthonyandpartners.com
 
Tampa Hispanic Bar Association
http://www.tampabayhba.org/
Victoria Cruz-Garcia, President
(813) 419-5100
vcg@cruzgarcialaw.com
 
Temple Terrace Bar Association
http://www.templeterracebar.com/
Lizbeth Potts, President
(813) 988-9190
lpotts@juriscraft.com