Trial & Litigation Executive Committee 2014-2015

Ben Hill, IV                                        bhill4@hwhlaw.com
Brad Barrios                                     brad.barrios@bajocuva.com
Brad Kimbro                                     brad.kimbro@hklaw.com
Brandon Faulkner                            brandon.faulkner@hklaw.com
Brandon Scheele                            bscheele@bankerlopez.com
Caroline Johnson Levine               levine.levinelaw@gmail.com
Chad Moore                                    cmoore@forthepeople.com
Cynthis Sass                                   csass@sasslawfirm.com
Erin Jackson                                   ejackson@tsghlaw.com
Honorable Herbert Berkowitz        berkowhm@fljud13.org
Jaret Fuente                                    jfuente@cfjblaw.com
Jason Sampson                             Jason@langfordlawgroup.com
John Schifino                                   jschifino@burr.com
Katherine Yanes                              kyanes@kmf-law.com
Kevin Carey                                     jkc@jkcareylaw.com
Marc Semago                                 mjs@fllegalgroup.com
Mike Williams                                  Michael.williams@myfloridalegal.com
Mike Williams                                  Mswilliams2828@yahoo.com
Morgan Streetman                          morgan@streetmanlaw.com
Wes Trombley                                  wtrombley@trombleyhaneslaw.com