2014-2015 Young Lawyers Division Board


President
Anthony Martino
admartino@clarkmartino.com, 813-879-0700

President-Elect
Dara Cooley
dcooley@burr.com, 813-221-2626

Immediate Past President 
Jacqueline Simms-Petredis

Treasurer
Laura Tanner
ltanner@burr.com, 813-221-2626

Secretary
Ashley Johnson
ashleyjohnson@gjtbs.com, 813-977-1200

Liaison to the HCBF
Maja Lacevic
maja.lacevic@csklegal.com, 813-289-9300

Parliamentarian
Tammy Briant
tbriant@law.stetson.edu, 727-562-7800

Historian
Stephanie Caldwell
scaldwell@shutts.com, 813-229-8900 


Directors
Alexandra Haddad
ahaddad@burr.com, 813-221-2626

Traci Koster
tkoster@bushross.com, 813-224-9255

Web Melton
wmelton@bushross.com, 813-224-9255

Melissa Mora
mamora@shrinenet.org, 813-281-8156

Amy Nath
anath@shrinenet.org, 813-281-8144

Jason Whittemore
jason@Wagnerlaw.com, 813-225-4000

Jeffrey Wilcox
jwilcox@hwhlaw.com, 813-221-3900

Please visit us on Facebook