2013-2014 Young Lawyers Division Board


President
Jacqueline Simms-Petredis
jacqueline.simms-petredis@akerman.com, 813-223-7333

President-Elect
Anthony Martino

Immediate Past President 
Rachael Greenstein
rachael.greenstein@akerman.com, 813-223-7333


Treasurer
John L. Mulvihill
jmulvihill@corlessbarfield.com, 813-258-4998

Secretary
Dara Cooley
dcooley@burr.com, 813-221-2626

Liaison to the HCBF
Maja Lacevic
maja.lacevic@csklegal.com, 813-864-9321

Parliamentarian
Tammy Briant
tbriant@law.stetson.edu, 727-562-7808

Historian
Erik P. Raines
eraines@hwhlaw.com, 813-221-3900 


Directors
Victoria McCloskey
vmccloskey@bushross.com, 813-224-9255

Web Melton
wmelton@bushross.com, 813-224-9255

Melissa Mora
mamora@shrinenet.org, 813-281-8156

Amy R. Nath
amy.nath@baycare.org, 727-519-1879

Jason Whittemore
jason@Wagnerlaw.com, 813-225-4000

Jeffrey Wilcox
jwilcox@hwhlaw.com, 813-221-3900

Kelly Zarzycki Andrews
kzarzycki@slk-law.com, 813-229-7600

Please visit us on Facebook