Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
YLD Board Meeting
2/28/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
Community Services Committee Meeting
3/1/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
Tampa Bay Pro Bono Partners - Third Annual Reception
3/2/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5:15 - 7 pm
 
Hillsborourgh County Bar Foundation Board Meeting
3/2/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 4:30 - 6 pm
 

Friday, March 3, 2017

 
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
3/3/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Monday, March 6, 2017

 
HCBA YLD: Law Week Events
3/6/2017 » 3/10/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 
5K Committee Meeting
3/8/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
Marital and Family Law Exec Meeting
3/9/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 
Real Property, Probate and Trust Law Section Luncheon
3/9/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Saturday, March 11, 2017

 
HCBA 5K Pro Bono River Run
3/11/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 4:30 - 6 PM
 
14th Annual HCBA Judicial Pig Roast/Food Festival
3/11/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5 - 7:00 PM
 

Monday, March 13, 2017

 
Diversity Committee Meeting
3/13/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
HCBA Board Meeting
3/14/2017
Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6