Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar - Sections: Local Bar Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
Tampa Bay Area Local Voluntary Bar Association Leaders' Summit
3/31/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:30 a.m. - Noon
 

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
Tampa Bay Chapter Federal Bar Association: Staying in the Game Luncheon & CLE
4/7/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 11:45 am - 3:30 pm
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
PFAWL - Social
4/11/2017
Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
New Florida Bar Admittee Swearing-In Ceremony
4/13/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 3 - 4 pm
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee - 2017 Pro Bono Awards Ceremony
4/20/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5- 7 pm
 

Monday, April 24, 2017

 
George Edgecomb Bar - 34th Annual Scholarship Banquet
4/24/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, April 29, 2017

 
HCBA YLD Steak & Sports Day Benefiting Children's Home Network
4/29/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 11 am - 2 pm
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
YLD Quarterly Luncheon
5/3/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 6, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
HCBA Law Day Luncheon
5/11/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
Hillsborough County Bar Foundation - Law & Liberty Dinner
5/18/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 pm
 

Friday, June 2, 2017

 
ABOTA Seminar
6/2/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 6 PM
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
HCBA Installation of 2017-18 Board Officers & Directors
6/8/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5 - 7 pm
 

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
YLD State Court Trial Seminar
6/9/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 1 - 5 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2