Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar - Sections: Local Bar Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
New Bar Admittee Swearing-In Ceremony
4/20/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 3 - 4 pm
 

Monday, April 23, 2018

 
GEBA 35th Annual Scholarship Banquet
4/23/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 6 pm
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
YLD Spring Happy Hour
4/25/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
Trial & Litigation Quarterly Luncheon
5/2/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 pm - 1 pm
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
YLD Quarterly Luncheon
5/3/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 pm - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
HCBA Law Day Membership Luncheon
5/9/2018
Location: Tampa    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 
Tampa Hispanic Bar - Cafe Con Leche, Part IV
5/9/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8-9:30 am
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
Conversation with 13th Judicial Circuit Nomination Commission
5/10/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 4:30 - 6:30 pm
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
HAWL Membership Luncheon
5/16/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Hillsborough County Bar Foundation - Law & Liberty Dinner
5/17/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 6 - 9 pm
 

Saturday, May 19, 2018

 
 
YLD Cornhole for a Cause Benefitting Big Brothers Big Sisters Tampa Bay
5/19/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 11 am - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
Tampa Inns of Court -- Annual Justice Games
5/23/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
County Court Judge Cynthia Oster Investiture
5/24/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 4 - 5 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2