Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
News & Press: Featured

2017-18 Board Election Results Finalized - Installation of Officers & Directors on June 8

Wednesday, May 10, 2017  
Posted by: John Kynes
Share |

Mark your calendar and plan to attend the Installation of the HCBA's 2017-18 Officers & Directors on Thurs., June 8 from 5 to7 p.m. at the Chester H. Ferguson Law Center.

The Installation ceremony begins at 6 p.m.

This is a free event, and complimentary hors d'ouevres and beer and wine will be served.

We hope to see you on June 8th as Gordon Hill will be sworn in as the new HCBA president along with the other HCBA and YLD Officers & Directors.

To register for the Installation, click here, or call 813-221-7777.

Election Results for the 2017-18 Bar Year

HCBA Board of Directors
John A. Schifino

Paige A. Greenlee
Matthew F. Hall
Cory J. Person
Jacqueline Simms-Petredis

YLD Board of Directors
Jason Whittemore

Traci Koster
Amy Nath
Lyndsey Siara