Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors
Share |

Officers

Kevin M. McLaughlin

President

Wagner McLaughlin

(813) 225-4000

kevin@wagnerlaw.com

Gordon Hill

President-Elect

Hill Ward Henderson

(813) 221-3900

ghill@hwhlaw.com 

Carter Andersen

Immediate Past President

Bush Ross, P.A.

(813) 224-9255

candersen@bushross.com

Scott Stigall

Secretary

Barnett, Bolt, Kirkwood, Long & Koche, P.A.

(813) 253-2020

sos@barnettbolt.com

Robert J. Scanlan

Treasurer

Young & Scanlan, LLC

(813) 870-3010

rob@youngscanlan.com


Directors

Alex Caballero

Director

Mason Black & Caballero PA

(813) 251-9200

alex@mbc-lawoffice.com

Victoria N. Ferrentino

Director

Bush Ross, P.A.

(813) 224-9255

vferrentino@bushross.com

Paige A. Greenlee

Director

Greenlee Law PLLC

(813) 802-8215

paige@greenleelawtampa.com

Rachael Greenstein

Director

Foley & Lardner LLP

(813) 229-2300

rgreenstein@foley.com

Anthony D. Martino

Director

Clark & Martino, P.A.

(813) 879-0700

admartino@clarkmartino.com

Web Melton III

Director

Bush Ross, P.A.

(813) 224-9255

wmelton@bushross.com

Cory Person

Director

Butler Weihmuller Katz Craig, LLP

(813) 281-1900

cperson@butlerpappas.com

John A. Schifino

Director

Burr & Forman LLP

(813) 221-2626

jschifino@burr.com

Jacqueline Simms Petredis

Director

Burr & Forman LLP

(813) 367-5751

jsimms-petredis@burr.com

Grace H. Yang

Director

GrayRobinson, P.A.

(813) 273-5000

grace.yang@gray-robinson.com

Ex-Officio

Chief Judge Ronald Ficarrotta

13th Judicial Circuit

(813) 272-5022

ficarrrn@fljud13.org

Judge Laura E. Ward

13th Judicial Circuit

(813) 272-7137

wardle@fljud13.org 

Todd Timmerman

HCBF President

Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP

(813) 227-2243

ttimmerman@slk-law.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal