Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
2017-18 Board of Directors
Share |

Officers

Gordon Hill, President
Hill Ward Henderson
(813) 221-3900
ghill@hwhlaw.com 

John A. Schifino, President-elect
Burr & Forman LLP
(813) 221-2626
jschifino@burr.com

Kevin M. McLaughlin, Immediate Past President
Wagner McLaughlin
(813) 225-4000
kevin@wagnerlaw.com

Scott StigallSecretary
Barnett, Bolt, Kirkwood, Long & Koche, P.A.
(813) 253-2020
sos@barnettbolt.com

Robert J. Scanlan, Treasurer
Hyde Park Mediation Group at SOHO
(813) 533-1280
rob@youngscanlan.com

Directors

Alex Caballero, Director
Sessums Black Caballero Ficarrotta PA
(813) 251-9200
alex@mbc-lawoffice.com



Victoria N. Ferrentino, Director
Bush Graziano Rice & Platter, P.A.
(813) 224-9255
vferrentino@bgrplaw.com

Paige A. Greenlee, Director
Greenlee Law PLLC
(813) 802-8215
paige@greenleelawtampa.com

Rachael Greenstein, Director
Foley & Lardner LLP
(813) 229-2300
rgreenstein@foley.com

Matthew Hall, Director
Hill Ward Henderson
(813) 221-3900
mhall@hwhlaw.com

Anthony D. Martino, Director
Clark & Martino, P.A.
(813) 879-0700
admartino@clarkmartino.com

Melissa Mora, Director
Adventist Health System
(813) 803-4007
melissa.mora@ahss.org

Cory Person, Director
Butler Weihmuller Katz Craig, LLP
(813) 281-1900
cperson@butlerpappas.com


Jacqueline Simms Petredis, Director
Burr & Forman LLP
(813) 367-5751
jsimms-petredis@burr.com

Grace H. Yang, Director
GrayRobinson, P.A.
(813) 273-5000
grace.yang@gray-robinson.com


Ex-Officio

Chief Judge Ronald Ficarrotta
13th Judicial Circuit
(813) 272-5022
ficarrrn@fljud13.org



Judge Laura E. Ward
13th Judicial Circuit
(813) 272-7137
wardle@fljud13.org  

David Nicholson
TECO Services
(813) 228-1806
dmnicholson@tecoenergy.com