Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Contact Us
Share |

Location:

Chester H. Ferguson Law Center
1610 N. Tampa St.
Tampa FL 33602

 

Phone:

(813) 221-7777

 

Hours:

Monday – Thursday
8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Friday
8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.    

Contact the Staff:

Executive Director
John F. Kynes, (813) 221-7777, jkynes@hillsbar.com

Assistant Executive Director
Laurie Rideout, (813) 221-7771, laurie@hillsbar.com

Lawyer Referral & Information Service
(813) 221-7780, lris@hillsbar.com

CLE Department
Monique Lawson, (813) 221-7786, monique@hillsbar.com

Events & Programs
Michele Revels, (813) 221-7776, michele@hillsbar.com

Communications & Marketing
Stacy Williams, (813) 221-7779, stacy@hillsbar.com  

Website & IT
Derek Jardeleza, (813) 221-7784, derek@hillsbar.com

Facility Information & Rental
Terri Schanken, (813) 221-7785, teresa@hillsbar.com

Hillsborough County Bar Foundation
Darlene Kelly, (813) 221-7774

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal