Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
TEMPLATE: Board of Directors
Share |

Officers

Benjamin H. Hill, IV

President

Hill Ward Henderson

(813) 221-3900

bhill4@hwhlaw.com

Carter Andersen

President-Elect

Bush Ross, P.A.

(813) 224-9255

candersen@bushross.com


Susan E. Johnson-Velez

Immediate Past President

Susan E. Johnson-Velez, P.A.

(813) 254-4150

susan@sjvlawfirm.com

Cory Person

Secretary

Butler Pappas Weihmuller Katz Craig, LLP

(813) 281-1900

cperson@butlerpappas.com

Robert J. Scanlan

Treasurer

Young & Scanlan, LLC

(813) 870-3010

rob@youngscanlan.com

Directors

Deborah C. Blews

Director

Hillsborough County Attorney's Office

(813) 272-5670

blewsd@hillsboroughcounty.org

Paige A. Greenlee

Director

GreenLee Law PLLC

(813) 802-8215

paige@greenleelawtampa.com

Rachael Greenstein

Director

Foley & Lardner LLP

(813) 229-2300

rgreenstein@foley.com

S. Gordon Hill

Director

Hill Ward Henderson

(813) 221-3900

ghill@hwhlaw.com

Anthony Martino

Director

Clark & Martino PA

(813) 879-0700

amartino@clarkmartino.com

Kevin M. McLaughlin

Director

Wagner McLaughlin

(813) 225-4000

kevin@wagnerlaw.com

Kristin A. Norse

Director

Kynes, Markman & Felman, P.A.

(813) 229-1118

knorse@kmf-law.com

John A. Schifino

Director

Burr & Forman LLP

(813) 221-2626

jschifino@burr.com

Laura E. Ward

Director

13th Judicial Circuit

(813) 272-7137

wardle@fljud13.org 

Grace H. Yang

Director

GrayRobinson, P.A.

(813) 273-5000

grace.yang@gray-robinson.com

Ex-Officio

Hon. Ronald Ficarrotta

Chief Judge

13th Judicial Circuit

(813) 272-5022

ficarrrn@fljud13.org

Bill Schifino

HCBF President

Burr & Forman LLP

(813) 221-1764

wschifino@burr.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal