Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
Hillsborough County Bar Foundation - Meeting & Reception
8/29/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5 pm - 6:30 pm
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
Community Services Committee Meeting
9/6/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
Professionalism and Ethics Committee Meeting
9/11/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
 
HCBA Board Meeting
9/12/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 pm
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Senior Counsel Section Luncheon
9/13/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Investiture of Circuit Judge Christine Marlewski
9/14/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 4 pm
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Immigration and Nationality Section Luncheon
9/19/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
HCBA Membership Luncheon
9/20/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Construction Law Luncheon/CLE
9/21/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 
Military & Veterans Affairs Committee Meeting
9/21/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 
Marital and Family Law Exec Meeting
9/21/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
Thirteenth Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
9/22/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 pm
 
New Florida Bar Admittee - Swearing-In Ceremony
9/22/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 4 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5