Print Page | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
HCBA Board Meeting
11/13/2019
Time: Noon - 1 pm
 
Trial & Litigation Executive Board Meeting
11/13/2019
Time: 12-1pm
 
Community Services Committee Meeting
11/13/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12-1pm
 

Monday, November 18, 2019

 
Senior Counsel Luncheon
11/18/2019
Location: Tampa, FL    Time: 12-1pm
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
Community Services Committee Meeting
12/4/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12-1pm
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
HCBA Holiday Open House
12/5/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5 - 7:30 pm
 

Monday, December 9, 2019

 
HCBA Past Presidents Luncheon
12/9/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1pm
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
Marital & Family Law Executive Council Meeting
12/12/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12-1pm
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
12/13/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
HCBA Membership Diversity Luncheon
1/8/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 
YLD Board Meeting
1/9/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Friday, January 10, 2020

 
Marital & Family Law Executive Council Meeting
1/10/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12-1pm
 

Monday, January 13, 2020

 
HCBA Board Meeting
1/13/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Trial & Litigation Executive Board Meeting
1/15/2020
Time: 12-1pm
 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
Trial & Litigation Section Luncheon
1/29/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 
Displaying page 4 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7