Print Page | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Senior Counsel Section Luncheon
5/6/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 pm
 
Community Services Committee Meeting
5/6/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12-1pm
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
YLD Judicial Appreciation Luncheon
5/7/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Monday, May 11, 2020

 
Diversity & Inclusion Committee Meeting
5/11/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12-1pm
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
HCBA Law Day Membership Luncheon
5/12/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
Military & Veterans Affairs Committee Meeting
5/13/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 
Professionalism and Ethics Committee Luncheon
5/13/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 
HCBA Board Meeting
5/13/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
Trial & Litigation Section Awards Luncheon
5/20/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 
HCBA Bar Leadership Institute - Closing Reception
5/20/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
Marital & Family Law Luncheon
5/21/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12-1pm
 
Hillsborough County Bar Foundation -- 2020 Law & Liberty Dinner
5/21/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 6 - 9 pm
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
Intellectual Property Section Luncheon
5/27/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12-1pm
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
6/12/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 
Displaying page 5 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6