Print Page | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
ABA - Bar Leaders Institute
3/11/2020 » 3/13/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 
Trial & Litigation Section Luncheon
3/11/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
3/13/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
YLD Board Meeting
3/19/2020
Time: Noon-1pm
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
Trial & Litigation Executive Board Meeting
3/25/2020
Time: 12-1pm
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
HCBA Board Meeting
4/8/2020
Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Marital & Family Law Executive Council Meeting
4/9/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12-1pm
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
YLD Board Meeting
4/16/2020
Time: Noon-1pm
 

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
Criminal Law Section Awards Luncheon
4/29/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12-1pm
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
ELUS - 3rd Annual Conference & Reception
4/30/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 5 pm
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
YLD Judicial Appreciation Luncheon
5/7/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
HCBA Board Meeting
5/13/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
 
Marital & Family Law Section Luncheon
5/14/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12-1pm
 
Displaying page 6 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7