Print Page | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar - Sections: Marital & Family Law
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
HCBA Holiday Open House
12/5/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5 - 7:30 pm
 
Marital & Family Law Executive Council Meeting
12/5/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12-1pm
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
12/13/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
HCBA Membership Diversity Luncheon
1/8/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Friday, January 10, 2020

 
Marital & Family Law Executive Council Meeting
1/10/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12-1pm
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Marital & Family Law Section Luncheon
1/15/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12-1pm
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
Marital & Family Law Executive Council Meeting
2/13/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12-1pm
 

Saturday, February 29, 2020

 
17th Annual HCBA Judicial Food Festival
2/29/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 11:30 am - 2 pm
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
Marital & Family Law Section Luncheon
3/5/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12-1pm
 

Monday, March 9, 2020

 
HCBA Law Week Activities
3/9/2020 » 3/13/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
3/13/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Marital & Family Law Executive Council Meeting
4/9/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12-1pm
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
ELUS - 3rd Annual Conference & Reception
4/30/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 5 pm
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
HCBA Law Day Membership Luncheon
5/12/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2