Print Page | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar - Committee: Military & Veterans Affairs
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
 

Saturday, February 29, 2020

 
17th Annual HCBA Judicial Food Festival
2/29/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 11:30 am - 2 pm
 

Monday, March 9, 2020

 
HCBA Law Week Activities
3/9/2020 » 3/13/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
3/13/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Sunday, March 15, 2020

 
HCBA at Tampa Bay Lightning Game
3/15/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5 pm
 

Monday, March 23, 2020

 
Dining with Dignity Week at Trinity Cafe
3/23/2020 » 3/27/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 11:00 am - 1:15 pm
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
19th Amendment Centennial Celebration
3/25/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 4:30 - 6 pm
 
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
2020 Thirteenth Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Service Awards Ceremony
4/16/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5 - 7 pm
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
HCBA Law Day Membership Luncheon
5/12/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
Military & Veterans Affairs Committee Meeting
5/13/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
Hillsborough County Bar Foundation -- 2020 Law & Liberty Dinner
5/21/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 6 - 9 pm
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
Mental Health Town Hall
5/28/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 4:30 - 6:30 pm
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
6/12/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
Florida Bar - Annual Convention
6/17/2020 » 6/20/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2