Print Page | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar - Sections: Corporate Counsel
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
HCBA Law Day Membership Luncheon
5/12/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
2nd Annual Mental Health Town Hall
5/28/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 4:30 - 6:30 pm
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Installation of 2020-21 HCBA Board Officers & Directors
6/4/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5 - 7 pm
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
6/12/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
Florida Bar - Annual Convention
6/17/2020 » 6/20/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Friday, July 10, 2020

 
Florida Bar -- Voluntary Bar Leaders Conference
7/10/2020 » 7/11/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
ABA Annual Meeting
7/29/2020 » 8/4/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1