Print Page | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar - Sections: Young Lawyers Division
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
YLD Pro Bono Luncheon
10/30/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
YLD Board Meeting
11/7/2019
Time: noon-1pm
 

Saturday, November 9, 2019

 
"Lawyers With Heart" Initiative -- Tampa Bay Heart Walk
11/9/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 9 - 10 am
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
HCBA Holiday Open House
12/5/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5 - 7:30 pm
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
12/13/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
HCBA Membership Diversity Luncheon
1/8/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
YLD Board Meeting
2/20/2020
Time: Noon-1pm
 

Saturday, February 29, 2020

 
HCBA 5K Pro Bono River Run
2/29/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 10:30 am
 
17th Annual HCBA Judicial Food Festival
2/29/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 11:30 am - 2 pm
 

Monday, March 9, 2020

 
HCBA Law Week Activities
3/9/2020 » 3/13/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
3/13/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
YLD Board Meeting
3/19/2020
Time: Noon-1pm
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
YLD Board Meeting
4/16/2020
Time: Noon-1pm
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
ELUS - 3rd Annual Conference & Reception
4/30/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 5 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2