Print Page | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar - Sections: Young Lawyers Division
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 4, 2020

 
POSTPONED: HCBA YLD/Big Brothers Big Sisters - Cornhole For a Cause
4/4/2020
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 10 am - 2 pm
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
YLD Virtual Happy Hour
4/8/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
 
YLD Board Meeting
4/16/2020
Time: Noon-1pm
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
YLD Wellness Event at CAMP Tampa
5/6/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 6:45 - 9 pm
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
YLD Judicial Appreciation Luncheon
5/7/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
HCBA Law Day Membership Luncheon
5/12/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
2nd Annual Mental Health Town Hall
5/28/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 4:30 - 6:30 pm
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Installation of 2020-21 HCBA Board Officers & Directors
6/4/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5 - 7 pm
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
YLD State Court Trial Seminar
6/12/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 1 - 5 pm
 
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
6/12/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
Florida Bar - Annual Convention
6/17/2020 » 6/20/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Friday, July 10, 2020

 
Florida Bar -- Voluntary Bar Leaders Conference
7/10/2020 » 7/11/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2