Print Page | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar - Sections: Young Lawyers Division
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
 

Saturday, September 7, 2019

 
HCBA Diversity & Inclusion Networking Social
9/7/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 1:00-3:30 pm
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
HCBA Welcome Back Membership Reception
9/11/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5:00 - 8:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
 
HCBA Bench Bar Judicial Reception
10/3/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 
HCBA Bench Bar Membership Luncheon
10/3/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
YLD Annual Golf Tournament
10/11/2019
Location: Temple Terrace, Florida    Time: 11:30 am - 6 pm
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
YLD Pro Bono Luncheon
10/30/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
YLD Board Meeting
11/7/2019
Time: noon-1pm
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
HCBA Holiday Open House
12/5/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5 - 7:30 pm
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
12/13/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
HCBA Membership Diversity Luncheon
1/8/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
YLD Board Meeting
2/20/2020
Time: Noon-1pm
 

Saturday, February 29, 2020

 
HCBA 5K Pro Bono River Run
2/29/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 10:30 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2