Print Page | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar - Sections: Young Lawyers Division
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
YLD Board Meeting
2/20/2020
Time: Noon-1pm
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
 

Saturday, February 29, 2020

 
17th Annual HCBA Judicial Food Festival
2/29/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 11:30 am - 2 pm
 

Monday, March 9, 2020

 
HCBA Law Week Activities
3/9/2020 » 3/13/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
3/13/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Sunday, March 15, 2020

 
HCBA at Tampa Bay Lightning Game
3/15/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5 pm
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
YLD Board Meeting
3/19/2020
Time: Noon-1pm
 

Monday, March 23, 2020

 
Dining with Dignity Week at Trinity Cafe
3/23/2020 » 3/27/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 11:00 am - 1:15 pm
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
2020 Thirteenth Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Service Awards Ceremony
4/16/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5 - 7 pm
 
YLD Board Meeting
4/16/2020
Time: Noon-1pm
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
ELUS - 3rd Annual Conference & Reception
4/30/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 5 pm
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
YLD Judicial Appreciation Luncheon
5/7/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
HCBA Law Day Membership Luncheon
5/12/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
Hillsborough County Bar Foundation -- 2020 Law & Liberty Dinner
5/21/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 6 - 9 pm
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
6/12/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2