Print Page | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar - Committee: Diversity Committee
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
HCBA Holiday Open House
12/5/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5 - 7:30 pm
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
12/13/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
HCBA Membership Diversity Luncheon
1/8/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
Diversity & Inclusion Committee Meeting
2/10/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12-1pm
 

Saturday, February 29, 2020

 
17th Annual HCBA Judicial Food Festival
2/29/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 11:30 am - 2 pm
 

Monday, March 9, 2020

 
Diversity & Inclusion Committee Meeting
3/9/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12-1pm
 
HCBA Law Week Activities
3/9/2020 » 3/13/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
3/13/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Monday, May 11, 2020

 
Diversity & Inclusion Committee Meeting
5/11/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12-1pm
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
HCBA Law Day Membership Luncheon
5/12/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
Hillsborough County Bar Foundation -- 2020 Law & Liberty Dinner
5/21/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 6 - 9 pm
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
6/12/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
Florida Bar - Annual Convention
6/17/2020 » 6/20/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
ABA Annual Meeting
7/29/2020 » 8/4/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1