Print Page | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar - Sections: Local Bar Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
 

Friday, March 29, 2019

 
4th Annual Tampa Bay Area Bar Leaders Summit
3/29/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 8:30 am
 

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
5K Pro Bono River Run (Race Bag/Bib Pickup)
4/12/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 10 am - 2 pm
 

Saturday, April 13, 2019

 
HCBA 5K Pro Bono River Run
4/13/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 10:30 am - 12 pm
 
16th Annual HCBA Pig Roast/Food Festival
4/13/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Service Awards Ceremony
4/18/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5 - 7 pm
 

Monday, April 22, 2019

 
George Edgecomb Bar Association - Annual Scholarship Banquet
4/22/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 7 pm
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
HAWL - Membership Luncheon
4/24/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 11:45 am - 1 pm
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
Hillsborough County Bar Foundation - Law & Liberty Dinner
5/2/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 6 - 9 pm
 
YLD Quarterly Luncheon (Judicial Appreciation)
5/2/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
HCBA Law Day Membership Luncheon
5/8/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
HAWL - Membership Luncheon
5/15/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 11:45 am - 1 pm
 

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2