Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar - Sections: Local Bar Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
HAWL Membership Luncheon
9/13/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Investiture of Circuit Judge Christine Marlewski
9/14/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 4 pm
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
HCBA Membership Luncheon
9/20/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
Thirteenth Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
9/22/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 pm
 
New Florida Bar Admittee - Swearing-In Ceremony
9/22/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 4 pm
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Bay Area Legal Services - 50th Anniversary Gala Dinner
9/28/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 6 pm
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
Investiture of Circuit Judge Darren Farante
10/5/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 4 pm
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
YLD Golf Tournament
10/6/2017
Location: Temple Terrace, Florida    Time: Noon
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
 
YLD Quarterly Luncheon
10/11/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 pm - 1 pm
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
Red Mass
10/13/2017
Location: Tampa    Time: 12:10 pm
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
ABA - Fall Conference
10/18/2017 » 10/21/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 
HAWL Membership Luncheon
10/18/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 pm
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3