Print Page | Sign In | Join
Committee: Military & Veterans Affairs

 
Committee Co-chair
Steve Berlin
Rumberger, Kirk & Caldwell, PA
813-223-4253
sberlin@rumberger.com
Committee Co-chair
Sonya Colon
Law Office of Sonya C. Colon, PA
813-969-0331
sonya.colon.esq@gmail.com
Chair Emeritus
Bob Nader
Nader Mediation Services
813-731-7750
rjn@naderlawfl.com


Learn about the MVAC's Salute and Statement of Appreciation.

Read the MVAC's Mission Statement.

View information about the MVAC's Veterans Legal Assistance Registry.

Upcoming Events
Community Services Committee -- Adopt a Veteran
Saturday, October 26, 2019
"Lawyers With Heart" Initiative -- Tampa Bay Heart Walk
Saturday, November 9, 2019
HCBA Holiday Open House
Thursday, December 5, 2019
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Friday, December 13, 2019
HCBA Membership Diversity Luncheon
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Related Group News

Mark Your Calendar: Upcoming Membership Events
Posted in Featured, Friday, October 18, 2019

Mark your calendar for these upcoming HCBA membership events! Wednesday, Oct. 30 -- YLD Quarterly Luncheon (Pro Bono), Ferguson Law Center Thursday, Dec. 5 -- Annual ... more »

 View All News »

Group Feed
Lauren A. Baio joined the group Committee: Military & Veterans Affairs.
Posted Thursday, October 17, 2019
Cymoril M. White joined the group Committee: Military & Veterans Affairs.
Posted Monday, October 14, 2019
Judd R. Bean II joined the group Committee: Military & Veterans Affairs.
Posted Saturday, August 24, 2019
Adolfo Valero joined the group Committee: Military & Veterans Affairs.
Posted Saturday, August 3, 2019
Ying (. Gao joined the group Committee: Military & Veterans Affairs.
Posted Monday, July 1, 2019
 More »