Print Page | Sign In | Join
Sections: Trial & Litigation
Group Feed
Jon Wax, Waller and Wax Advisors Inc. joined the group Sections: Trial & Litigation.
Posted Thursday, April 11, 2019
Brian J. Esposito joined the group Sections: Trial & Litigation.
Posted Monday, August 27, 2018
Robert E. Sickles joined the group Sections: Trial & Litigation.
Posted Monday, July 2, 2018
Edwin P. Krieger joined the group Sections: Trial & Litigation.
Posted Friday, June 29, 2018
Katherine Stone joined the group Sections: Trial & Litigation.
Posted Friday, June 29, 2018
 More »

Recently Updated Profiles
Mamie Wise, Vivian Arenas-Battles, Stephen W. Sessums, Eric C. Thiel, Richard M. Sebek

Upcoming Events
Diversity Luncheon/CLE: Disparate Sentencing among Minorities: Then and Now
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Hillsborough County Bar Foundation - Law & Liberty Dinner
Thursday, May 2, 2019
HCBA Law Day Membership Luncheon
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Community Services Comm. - Pirate's Plunder Party Benefitting A Kid's Place of Tampa Bay
Saturday, May 18, 2019
HCBA Trial & Litigation Awards Luncheon
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Related Group News

Law Day Luncheon - May 8
Posted in Featured, Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Join us for our annual Law Day Membership Luncheon on Wednesday, May 8, at Noon, at the Hilton Tampa Downtown, 211 N. Tampa St. Our ... more »

 View All News »