Print Page | Sign In | Join
Sections: Trial & Litigation
Upcoming Events
HCBA Holiday Open House
Thursday, December 5, 2019
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Friday, December 13, 2019
HCBA Membership Diversity Luncheon
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Trial & Litigation Executive Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Trial & Litigation Section Luncheon
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Related Group News

HCBA's Holiday Open House Set for Dec. 5
Posted in Featured, Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Kick off the holiday season in style at the HCBA's annual Holiday Open House, which is set for Thursday, Dec. 5 from 5-7:30 p.m. at ... more »

 View All News »

Group Feed
Morgan W. Streetman registered for the event Trial & Litigation Executive Board Meeting.
Posted Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Jenay E. Iurato (Martinez) registered for the event Trial & Litigation Executive Board Meeting.
Posted Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Edward J. Kuchinski registered for the event Trial & Litigation Executive Board Meeting.
Posted Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Kristin A. Norse registered for the event Trial & Litigation Executive Board Meeting.
Posted Friday, November 8, 2019
Lauren V. Humphries registered for the event Trial & Litigation Executive Board Meeting.
Posted Thursday, November 7, 2019
 More »