Print Page | Sign In | Join
Sections: Marital & Family Law
Upcoming Events
Marital & Family 2 hr CLE:Advanced Strategies & Procedures for Litigating Claims for Attorney’s Fees
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Marital & Family Luncheon/CLE:Understanding Alcohol & Drug Monitoring and their Impact on Family Law
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Marital & Family Law Executive Council Meeting
Thursday, November 7, 2019
"Lawyers With Heart" Initiative -- Tampa Bay Heart Walk
Saturday, November 9, 2019
HCBA Holiday Open House
Thursday, December 5, 2019

Related Group News

Mark Your Calendar: Upcoming Membership Events
Posted in Featured, Friday, October 18, 2019

Mark your calendar for these upcoming HCBA membership events! Wednesday, Oct. 30 -- YLD Quarterly Luncheon (Pro Bono), Ferguson Law Center Thursday, Dec. 5 -- Annual ... more »

 View All News »

Group Feed
Cynthia J. Hernandez joined the group Sections: Marital & Family Law.
Posted Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Ashley L. Sigrist joined the group Sections: Marital & Family Law.
Posted Thursday, August 29, 2019
Janelle A. Weber joined the group Sections: Marital & Family Law.
Posted Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Symone Neil Robinson joined the group Sections: Marital & Family Law.
Posted Thursday, August 15, 2019
Theodore N. Taylor joined the group Sections: Marital & Family Law.
Posted Thursday, July 18, 2019
 More »