Print Page | Sign In | Join
Sections: Intellectual Property
 

Section Co-chair
Elana Faniel
Greenway Law Firm, P.A.
813-607-6060
elana@greenwayfirm.com

Section Co-chair
Patrick Reid
Burr & Forman LLP
813-357-5727
preid@burr.com

 

Presentations:

Economic Damages in IP Litigation - Steven S. Oscher (Sept. 22, 2016)


Upcoming Events
Federal Bar Association: Staying In the Game: Resilient Leadership - Part 2
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee & HCBA Diversity & Inclusion Committee "Miles for Justice"
Saturday, October 24, 2020
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee - 2020 Virtual Pro Bono Awards Ceremony
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
HCBA Halloween Virtual Bingo
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
YLD Annual Golf Tournament
Friday, October 30, 2020

Related Group News

Registration Open for YLD Golf Tournament on Oct. 30
Posted in Featured, Thursday, September 24, 2020

The HCBA Young Lawyer Division's annual golf tournament will be held on Friday, Oct. 30, 2020, at the Temple Terrace Golf & County Club, 200 ... more »

 View All News »

Group Feed
Joseph J. Weissman registered for the event Intellectual Property Luncheon/CLE: Hot Topics in IP Law.
Posted Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Elana G. Faniel registered for the event Intellectual Property Luncheon/CLE: Hot Topics in IP Law.
Posted Monday, February 17, 2020
Patrick A. Reid registered for the event Intellectual Property Luncheon/CLE: Hot Topics in IP Law.
Posted Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Cole Y. Carlson registered for the event Intellectual Property Luncheon/CLE: Hot Topics in IP Law.
Posted Monday, February 10, 2020
Debra D. Larsen registered for the event Intellectual Property Luncheon/CLE: Hot Topics in IP Law.
Posted Monday, February 10, 2020
 More ยป