Print Page | Sign In | Join
Committee: Military & Veterans Affairs

 
Committee Co-chair
Steve Berlin
Rumberger, Kirk & Caldwell, PA
813-223-4253
sberlin@rumberger.com
Committee Co-chair
Sonya Colon
Law Office of Sonya C. Colon, PA
813-969-0331
sonya.colon.esq@gmail.com
Chair Emeritus
Bob Nader
Nader Mediation Services
813-731-7750
rjn@naderlawfl.com


Learn about the MVAC's Salute and Statement of Appreciation.

Read the MVAC's Mission Statement.

View information about the MVAC's Veterans Legal Assistance Registry.

Upcoming Events
HCBA Holiday Open House
Thursday, December 5, 2019
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Friday, December 13, 2019
HCBA Membership Diversity Luncheon
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
17th Annual HCBA Judicial Food Festival
Saturday, February 29, 2020
HCBA Law Week Activities
Monday, March 9, 2020

Related Group News

HCBA's Holiday Open House Set for Dec. 5
Posted in Featured, Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Kick off the holiday season in style at the HCBA's annual Holiday Open House, which is set for Thursday, Dec. 5 from 5-7:30 p.m. at ... more »

 View All News »

Group Feed
Betty F. Thomas registered for the event Military & Veterans Affairs Committee Meeting.
Posted Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Angela Tormey registered for the event Military & Veterans Affairs Committee Meeting.
Posted Monday, November 4, 2019
Elizabeth L. Hapner registered for the event Military & Veterans Affairs Committee Meeting.
Posted Monday, November 4, 2019
Benjamin H. Hill IV registered for the event Military & Veterans Affairs Committee Meeting.
Posted Friday, November 1, 2019
Sonya Colon (Dektyarev) registered for the event Military & Veterans Affairs Committee Meeting.
Posted Thursday, October 31, 2019
 More ยป