Print Page | Sign In | Join
Sections: Construction Law
 
 
Section Co-chair 
Debbie Crockett
Cheffy Passidomo, P.A.
813-225-2684
dscrockett@napleslaw.com
Section Co-chair 
Katherine Heckert
Carlton Fields
813-223-4233
kheckert@carltonfields.com 

 
2020 Case Law Update

Upcoming Events
Federal Bar Association: Staying In the Game: Resilient Leadership - Part 2
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee & HCBA Diversity & Inclusion Committee "Miles for Justice"
Saturday, October 24, 2020
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee - 2020 Virtual Pro Bono Awards Ceremony
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
HCBA Halloween Virtual Bingo
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
YLD Annual Golf Tournament
Friday, October 30, 2020

Related Group News

Registration Open for YLD Golf Tournament on Oct. 30
Posted in Featured, Thursday, September 24, 2020

The HCBA Young Lawyer Division's annual golf tournament will be held on Friday, Oct. 30, 2020, at the Temple Terrace Golf & County Club, 200 ... more »

 View All News »

Group Feed
Darnell Greene joined the group Sections: Construction Law.
Posted Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Michele L. Hintson joined the group Sections: Construction Law.
Posted Friday, July 31, 2020
Charles O'Connor Jr joined the group Sections: Construction Law.
Posted Thursday, July 16, 2020
David Keel joined the group Sections: Construction Law.
Posted Thursday, July 16, 2020
Michael D. LaBarbera joined the group Sections: Construction Law.
Posted Monday, June 29, 2020
 More ยป