Print Page | Sign In | Join
Sections: Corporate Counsel
 
 
Section Chair
Michael Stein
American Integrity Insurance Group
813-512-6657
mstein@aiicfl.com


Upcoming Events
HCBA Holiday Open House
Thursday, December 5, 2019
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Friday, December 13, 2019
HCBA Membership Diversity Luncheon
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
17th Annual HCBA Judicial Food Festival
Saturday, February 29, 2020
HCBA Law Week Activities
Monday, March 9, 2020

Related Group News

HCBA's Holiday Open House Set for Dec. 5
Posted in Featured, Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Kick off the holiday season in style at the HCBA's annual Holiday Open House, which is set for Thursday, Dec. 5 from 5-7:30 p.m. at ... more »

 View All News »

Group Feed
William K. Thomas CPA joined the group Sections: Corporate Counsel.
Posted Thursday, September 12, 2019
Alisha L. Dinsmore joined the group Sections: Corporate Counsel.
Posted Thursday, August 22, 2019
Tina A. Dampf joined the group Sections: Corporate Counsel.
Posted Friday, August 9, 2019
Rick Duarte joined the group Sections: Corporate Counsel.
Posted Thursday, June 27, 2019
Wesley K. Jones joined the group Sections: Corporate Counsel.
Posted Tuesday, June 25, 2019
 More ยป