Print Page | Sign In | Join
Sections: Elder Law

 


 

Upcoming Events
Community Services Committee -- Adopt a Veteran
Saturday, October 26, 2019
"Lawyers With Heart" Initiative -- Tampa Bay Heart Walk
Saturday, November 9, 2019
HCBA Holiday Open House
Thursday, December 5, 2019
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Friday, December 13, 2019
HCBA Membership Diversity Luncheon
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Related Group News

Mark Your Calendar: Upcoming Membership Events
Posted in Featured, Friday, October 18, 2019

Mark your calendar for these upcoming HCBA membership events! Wednesday, Oct. 30 -- YLD Quarterly Luncheon (Pro Bono), Ferguson Law Center Thursday, Dec. 5 -- Annual ... more »

 View All News »

Group Feed
Brice Zoecklein joined the group Sections: Elder Law.
Posted Monday, September 9, 2019
Martha E. Aristizabal joined the group Sections: Elder Law.
Posted Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Judd R. Bean II joined the group Sections: Elder Law.
Posted Saturday, August 24, 2019
Joseph H. Lee joined the group Sections: Elder Law.
Posted Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Anthony J. Scaglione, STIFEL joined the group Sections: Elder Law.
Posted Monday, July 1, 2019
 More »