Print Page | Sign In | Join
Sections: Elder Law

 


 

Upcoming Events
Federal Bar Association: Staying In the Game: Resilient Leadership - Part 2
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee & HCBA Diversity & Inclusion Committee "Miles for Justice"
Saturday, October 24, 2020
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee - 2020 Virtual Pro Bono Awards Ceremony
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
HCBA Halloween Virtual Bingo
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
YLD Annual Golf Tournament
Friday, October 30, 2020

Related Group News

Registration Open for YLD Golf Tournament on Oct. 30
Posted in Featured, Thursday, September 24, 2020

The HCBA Young Lawyer Division's annual golf tournament will be held on Friday, Oct. 30, 2020, at the Temple Terrace Golf & County Club, 200 ... more »

 View All News »

Group Feed
Ed Spinks joined the group Sections: Elder Law.
Posted Thursday, July 16, 2020
Jennifer D. Blanton joined the group Sections: Elder Law.
Posted Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Lawrence E. Miccolis joined the group Sections: Elder Law.
Posted Monday, June 29, 2020
Lucas DeVicente, CFP, CTFA, Sabal Trust Company joined the group Sections: Elder Law.
Posted Thursday, June 4, 2020
Brice Zoecklein joined the group Sections: Elder Law.
Posted Monday, September 9, 2019
 More ยป