Print Page | Sign In | Join
Sections: Elder Law

 


 

Upcoming Events
Virtual Installation of 2020-21 HCBA Board Officers & Directors
Thursday, June 4, 2020
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Friday, June 12, 2020
Florida Bar - Virtual Annual Convention
Monday, June 15, 2020
ABA Annual Meeting
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
7th Annual Pirate Carnival Party Benefiting A Kid's Place of Tampa Bay
Saturday, September 19, 2020

Related Group News

Coronavirus (COVID-19): HCBA Updates, Information and Resources
Posted in Featured, Monday, March 23, 2020

The Hillsborough County Bar Association (HCBA) continues to monitor developments related to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic and will keep you updated you via this webpage, HCBA ... more »

 View All News »

Group Feed
Brice Zoecklein joined the group Sections: Elder Law.
Posted Monday, September 9, 2019
Martha E. Aristizabal joined the group Sections: Elder Law.
Posted Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Judd R. Bean II joined the group Sections: Elder Law.
Posted Saturday, August 24, 2019
Joseph H. Lee joined the group Sections: Elder Law.
Posted Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Anthony J. Scaglione, STIFEL joined the group Sections: Elder Law.
Posted Monday, July 1, 2019
 More ยป