Print Page | Sign In | Join
Sections: Eminent Domain
 
 
Section Co-chair
Gregory S. Rix
Gunster
813-228-9080
grix@gunster.com
Section Co-chair
Ryan C. Reese, Esq.
Moore Bowman & Reese, P.A.
813-318-9000
rreese@mbrfirm.com

Upcoming Events
Federal Bar Association: Staying In the Game: Resilient Leadership - Part 2
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee & HCBA Diversity & Inclusion Committee "Miles for Justice"
Saturday, October 24, 2020
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee - 2020 Virtual Pro Bono Awards Ceremony
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
HCBA Halloween Virtual Bingo
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
YLD Annual Golf Tournament
Friday, October 30, 2020

Related Group News

Registration Open for YLD Golf Tournament on Oct. 30
Posted in Featured, Thursday, September 24, 2020

The HCBA Young Lawyer Division's annual golf tournament will be held on Friday, Oct. 30, 2020, at the Temple Terrace Golf & County Club, 200 ... more »

 View All News »

Group Feed
Kimberly Lewis (Bolyard) joined the group Sections: Eminent Domain.
Posted Thursday, July 30, 2020
Nicholas R. Jeffrey joined the group Sections: Eminent Domain.
Posted Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Nelson Boswell Jr joined the group Sections: Eminent Domain.
Posted Monday, June 29, 2020
Dean R. DiRose joined the group Sections: Eminent Domain.
Posted Monday, May 4, 2020
 More ยป