Print Page | Sign In | Join
Sections: Environmental & Land Use
 
 
Section Chair
Gordon Schiff
Gordon J. Schiff, P.A.
(813) 515-7979
gjs@schiffpa.com

 

Upcoming Events
Virtual Installation of 2020-21 HCBA Board Officers & Directors
Thursday, June 4, 2020
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Friday, June 12, 2020
Florida Bar - Virtual Annual Convention
Monday, June 15, 2020
ABA Annual Meeting
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
7th Annual Pirate Carnival Party Benefiting A Kid's Place of Tampa Bay
Saturday, September 19, 2020

Related Group News

Coronavirus (COVID-19): HCBA Updates, Information and Resources
Posted in Featured, Monday, March 23, 2020

The Hillsborough County Bar Association (HCBA) continues to monitor developments related to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic and will keep you updated you via this webpage, HCBA ... more »

 View All News »

Group Feed
Kamala E. Corbett registered for the event Third Annual Environmental and Land Use Law Conference.
Posted Thursday, March 12, 2020
Ari FitzGerald registered for the event Third Annual Environmental and Land Use Law Conference.
Posted Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Lucas Martinez registered for the event Third Annual Environmental and Land Use Law Conference.
Posted Monday, March 9, 2020
Ronald H. Noble registered for the event Third Annual Environmental and Land Use Law Conference.
Posted Friday, March 6, 2020
Lauren A. Baio registered for the event Third Annual Environmental and Land Use Law Conference.
Posted Friday, March 6, 2020
 More ยป