Print Page | Sign In | Join
Sections: Health Care Law
 
 
Section Co-chair
Erica Mallon
Greenway Health
813-281-8156
erica.mallon@greenwayhealth.com
Section Co-chair
Elizabeth Scarola
Epstein Becker & Green, P.C.
727-551-4356
escarola@ebglaw.com

 

Upcoming Events
ABA Virtual Annual Meeting
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
HCBA Board of Directors Retreat
Friday, August 14, 2020
7th Annual Pirate Carnival Party Benefiting A Kid's Place of Tampa Bay
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Florida Bar - Fall Meeting
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Florida Bar - Winter Meeting
Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Related Group News

It's HCBA Membership Season: Renew or Join Today!
Posted in Featured, Wednesday, June 17, 2020

HCBA: Stay Connected. Look Forward. It's the HCBA's annual membership renewal season.   To renew your membership, or join for the first time, click here. The ... more »

 View All News »

Group Feed
Ashley V. Makris joined the group Sections: Health Care Law.
Posted Monday, June 29, 2020
Latour Lafferty joined the group Sections: Health Care Law.
Posted Thursday, June 25, 2020
Robert V. Williams joined the group Sections: Health Care Law.
Posted Thursday, June 25, 2020
Emeraude Lerebours joined the group Sections: Health Care Law.
Posted Thursday, June 11, 2020
Sean Estes joined the group Sections: Health Care Law.
Posted Tuesday, June 2, 2020
 More ยป