Print Page | Sign In | Join
Sections: Immigration & Nationality Law

Section Chair
Yova Borovska
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
813-222-3341
yova.borovska@bipc.com

 

 

Upcoming Events
"Lawyers With Heart" Initiative -- Tampa Bay Heart Walk
Saturday, November 9, 2019
HCBA Holiday Open House
Thursday, December 5, 2019
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Friday, December 13, 2019
HCBA Membership Diversity Luncheon
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
HCBA 5K Pro Bono River Run
Saturday, February 29, 2020

Related Group News

Mark Your Calendar: Upcoming Membership Events
Posted in Featured, Friday, October 18, 2019

Mark your calendar for these upcoming HCBA membership events! Wednesday, Oct. 30 -- YLD Quarterly Luncheon (Pro Bono), Ferguson Law Center Thursday, Dec. 5 -- Annual ... more »

 View All News »

Group Feed
Stephen Shaiken Esq. wrote on the Sections: Immigration & Nationality Law wall: Solo looking for office space. Reply by e mail: stephenshaikenesq@shaikenlaw.com
Posted Thursday, October 10, 2019
Alisha L. Dinsmore joined the group Sections: Immigration & Nationality Law .
Posted Thursday, August 22, 2019
Symone Neil Robinson joined the group Sections: Immigration & Nationality Law .
Posted Thursday, August 15, 2019
Jonathan Tortorici joined the group Sections: Immigration & Nationality Law .
Posted Monday, July 8, 2019
Ashley Ivanov joined the group Sections: Immigration & Nationality Law .
Posted Friday, January 25, 2019
 More »