Print Page | Sign In | Join
Sections: Labor & Employment
 
 
Section Co-chair
Jason A. Pill
Phelps Dunbar, LLP
813-222-7664
pillj@phelps.com

Section Co-chair
Amanda Biondolino
Sass Law Firm
(813) 251-5599
abiondolino@sasslawfirm.com

 

Upcoming Events
POSTPONED: 2020 Thirteenth Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Service Awards Ceremony
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Corporate Counsel Section: Tampa Bay Pro Bono Partners - Sixth Annual Reception
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
POSTPONED: Labor & Employment Luncheon/CLE
Thursday, April 23, 2020
HCBA Law Day Membership Luncheon
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
POSTPONED: Hillsborough County Bar Foundation -- 2020 Law & Liberty Dinner
Thursday, May 21, 2020

Related Group News

Coronavirus (COVID-19): HCBA Updates, Information and Resources
Posted in Featured, Monday, March 23, 2020

The Hillsborough County Bar Association (HCBA) continues to monitor developments related to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic and will keep you updated you via this webpage, HCBA ... more »

 View All News »

Group Feed
Judge Daryl M. Manning registered for the event Labor & Employment Luncheon/CLE.
Posted Friday, March 13, 2020
Todd S. Aidman registered for the event Labor & Employment Luncheon/CLE: Annual Update from the EEOC.
Posted Wednesday, February 19, 2020
R. Quincy Bird registered for the event Labor & Employment Luncheon/CLE: Annual Update from the EEOC.
Posted Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Natasha T. Khoyi registered for the event Labor & Employment Luncheon/CLE: Annual Update from the EEOC.
Posted Tuesday, February 18, 2020
David M. Kalteux registered for the event Labor & Employment Luncheon/CLE: Annual Update from the EEOC.
Posted Friday, February 14, 2020
 More ยป