Print Page | Sign In | Join
Sections: Labor & Employment
 
 
Section Co-chair
Jason A. Pill
Phelps Dunbar, LLP
813-222-7664
pillj@phelps.com

Section Co-chair
Amanda Biondolino
Sass Law Firm
(813) 251-5599
abiondolino@sasslawfirm.com

 

Upcoming Events
HCBA Virtual "Welcome Home" Membership Luncheon/CLE
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Federal Bar Association: Staying In The Game: Resilient Leadership - Part 1
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee -- Miles for Justice Virtual Event Kickoff Celebration
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Florida Bar - Fall Meeting
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Federal Bar Association: Staying In the Game: Resilient Leadership - Part 2
Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Related Group News

Sign Up to Be a Supervising Attorney in the Florida Bar YLD's Supervised Practice Program
Posted in Featured, Thursday, September 3, 2020

Sign Up to be a Supervising Attorney in the Florida Bar YLD's Supervised Practice Program to Help Summer Florida Bar Exam ApplicantsSince the announcement of ... more »

 View All News »

Group Feed
Kevin Sullivan joined the group Sections: Labor & Employment.
Posted Friday, August 14, 2020
Julie Girard joined the group Sections: Labor & Employment.
Posted Saturday, August 1, 2020
Adam D. Rieth joined the group Sections: Labor & Employment.
Posted Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Desiree S. Demonbreun joined the group Sections: Labor & Employment.
Posted Monday, June 29, 2020
Salma Benkabbou joined the group Sections: Labor & Employment.
Posted Monday, June 29, 2020
 More ยป