Print Page | Sign In | Join
Sections: Mediation & Arbitration
   


 

 

Upcoming Events
"Lawyers With Heart" Initiative -- Tampa Bay Heart Walk
Saturday, November 9, 2019
HCBA Holiday Open House
Thursday, December 5, 2019
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Friday, December 13, 2019
HCBA Membership Diversity Luncheon
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
HCBA 5K Pro Bono River Run
Saturday, February 29, 2020

Related Group News

Mark Your Calendar: Upcoming Membership Events
Posted in Featured, Friday, October 18, 2019

Mark your calendar for these upcoming HCBA membership events! Wednesday, Oct. 30 -- YLD Quarterly Luncheon (Pro Bono), Ferguson Law Center Thursday, Dec. 5 -- Annual ... more »

 View All News »

Group Feed
Cymoril M. White joined the group Sections: Mediation & Arbitration.
Posted Monday, October 14, 2019
Dennis M. Morgenstern joined the group Sections: Mediation & Arbitration.
Posted Friday, October 11, 2019
James L. Nulman joined the group Sections: Mediation & Arbitration.
Posted Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Martha E. Aristizabal joined the group Sections: Mediation & Arbitration.
Posted Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Rick Duarte joined the group Sections: Mediation & Arbitration.
Posted Thursday, June 27, 2019
 More »