Print Page | Sign In | Join
Sections: Securities Law
 
 
Section Co-chair
Eric Feld
Wiand Gurrera King, P.A.
813-347-5107
efeld@wiandlaw.com
Section Co-chair
Josef Rosen
GrayRobinson, PA
813-273-2500
jrosen@gray-robinson.com

 

 

Upcoming Events
"Lawyers With Heart" Initiative -- Tampa Bay Heart Walk
Saturday, November 9, 2019
HCBA Holiday Open House
Thursday, December 5, 2019
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Friday, December 13, 2019
HCBA Membership Diversity Luncheon
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
HCBA 5K Pro Bono River Run
Saturday, February 29, 2020

Related Group News

Mark Your Calendar: Upcoming Membership Events
Posted in Featured, Friday, October 18, 2019

Mark your calendar for these upcoming HCBA membership events! Wednesday, Oct. 30 -- YLD Quarterly Luncheon (Pro Bono), Ferguson Law Center Thursday, Dec. 5 -- Annual ... more »

 View All News »

Group Feed
Cody Bilgrien joined the group Sections: Securities Law.
Posted Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Alisha L. Dinsmore joined the group Sections: Securities Law.
Posted Thursday, August 22, 2019
Anthony J. Scaglione, STIFEL joined the group Sections: Securities Law.
Posted Monday, July 1, 2019
 More »