Print Page | Sign In | Join
Sections: Securities Law
 
 
Section Co-chair
Eric Feld
Wiand Gurrera King, P.A.
813-347-5107
efeld@wiandlaw.com
Section Co-chair
Josef Rosen
GrayRobinson, PA
813-273-2500
jrosen@gray-robinson.com

 

 

Upcoming Events
Federal Bar Association: Staying In the Game: Resilient Leadership - Part 2
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee & HCBA Diversity & Inclusion Committee "Miles for Justice"
Saturday, October 24, 2020
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee - 2020 Virtual Pro Bono Awards Ceremony
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
HCBA Halloween Virtual Bingo
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
YLD Annual Golf Tournament
Friday, October 30, 2020

Related Group News

Registration Open for YLD Golf Tournament on Oct. 30
Posted in Featured, Thursday, September 24, 2020

The HCBA Young Lawyer Division's annual golf tournament will be held on Friday, Oct. 30, 2020, at the Temple Terrace Golf & County Club, 200 ... more »

 View All News »

Group Feed
Miles C. Gardner joined the group Sections: Securities Law.
Posted Monday, June 29, 2020
Frederick S. Schrils registered for the event Securities Law Luncheon/CLE: Annual Lunch with the Regulators.
Posted Thursday, January 30, 2020
Eric Feld registered for the event Securities Law Luncheon/CLE: Annual Lunch with the Regulators.
Posted Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Josef Rosen registered for the event Securities Law Luncheon/CLE: Annual Lunch with the Regulators.
Posted Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Natalie M. Berezin registered for the event Securities Law Luncheon/CLE: Annual Lunch with the Regulators.
Posted Friday, January 24, 2020
 More ยป