Print Page | Sign In | Join
Sections: Senior Counsel

 

 

 

Section Co-chair
Thomas Newcomb Hyde
Retired
813-855-2071
Thomasnewcombhyde@gmail.com

Section Co-chair
Donald Smith
Smith, Tozian, Daniel & Davis, PA
813-273-0063
dsmith@smithtozian.com 
     
 
 

 

Upcoming Events
"Lawyers With Heart" Initiative -- Tampa Bay Heart Walk
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Senior Counsel Luncheon
Monday, November 18, 2019
HCBA Holiday Open House
Thursday, December 5, 2019
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Friday, December 13, 2019
HCBA Membership Diversity Luncheon
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Related Group News

Mark Your Calendar: Upcoming Membership Events
Posted in Featured, Friday, October 18, 2019

Mark your calendar for these upcoming HCBA membership events! Wednesday, Oct. 30 -- YLD Quarterly Luncheon (Pro Bono), Ferguson Law Center Thursday, Dec. 5 -- Annual ... more »

 View All News »

Group Feed
Judge Richard A. Nielsen registered for the event Senior Counsel Luncheon.
Posted Friday, August 30, 2019
Alisha L. Dinsmore joined the group Sections: Senior Counsel.
Posted Thursday, August 22, 2019
Lynwood F. Arnold Jr. joined the group Sections: Senior Counsel.
Posted Monday, July 15, 2019
Anthony J. Scaglione, STIFEL joined the group Sections: Senior Counsel.
Posted Monday, July 1, 2019
John C. Hamilton joined the group Sections: Senior Counsel.
Posted Sunday, June 30, 2019
 More »