Print Page | Sign In | Join
Sections: Workers' Compensation
 
 
Section Chair
Anthony Cortese
Anthony V. Cortese, Attorney at Law
(813) 286-1557
avcortese@verizon.net

 

 

Group Feed
Cymoril M. White joined the group Sections: Workers' Compensation.
Posted Monday, October 14, 2019
Susan C. LaGree joined the group Sections: Workers' Compensation.
Posted Sunday, August 18, 2019
Allison Jackson, Milestone Reporting Company joined the group Sections: Workers' Compensation.
Posted Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Otto F. Luis-Jorge joined the group Sections: Workers' Compensation.
Posted Friday, June 28, 2019
Jocelyn C. Smith joined the group Sections: Workers' Compensation.
Posted Thursday, May 9, 2019
 More »

Related Group News

Mark Your Calendar: Upcoming Membership Events
Posted in Featured, Friday, October 18, 2019

Mark your calendar for these upcoming HCBA membership events! Wednesday, Oct. 30 -- YLD Quarterly Luncheon (Pro Bono), Ferguson Law Center Thursday, Dec. 5 -- Annual ... more »

 View All News »

Upcoming Events
Community Services Committee -- Adopt a Veteran
Saturday, October 26, 2019
"Lawyers With Heart" Initiative -- Tampa Bay Heart Walk
Saturday, November 9, 2019
HCBA Holiday Open House
Thursday, December 5, 2019
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Friday, December 13, 2019
HCBA Membership Diversity Luncheon
Wednesday, January 8, 2020