Print Page | Sign In | Join
Sections: Workers' Compensation
 
 
Section Chair
Anthony Cortese
Anthony V. Cortese, Attorney at Law
(813) 286-1557
avcortese@verizon.net

 

 

Group Feed
Cymoril M. White joined the group Sections: Workers' Compensation.
Posted Monday, October 14, 2019
Susan C. LaGree joined the group Sections: Workers' Compensation.
Posted Sunday, August 18, 2019
Allison Jackson, Milestone Reporting Company joined the group Sections: Workers' Compensation.
Posted Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Otto F. Luis-Jorge joined the group Sections: Workers' Compensation.
Posted Friday, June 28, 2019
Jocelyn C. Smith joined the group Sections: Workers' Compensation.
Posted Thursday, May 9, 2019
 More ยป

Related Group News

HCBA's Holiday Open House Set for Dec. 5
Posted in Featured, Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Kick off the holiday season in style at the HCBA's annual Holiday Open House, which is set for Thursday, Dec. 5 from 5-7:30 p.m. at ... more »

 View All News »

Upcoming Events
HCBA Holiday Open House
Thursday, December 5, 2019
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Friday, December 13, 2019
HCBA Membership Diversity Luncheon
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
17th Annual HCBA Judicial Food Festival
Saturday, February 29, 2020
HCBA Law Week Activities
Monday, March 9, 2020