Print Page | Sign In | Join
Committee: Law Week
   
 
Committee Co-chair
Natasha Khoyi
Ford Harrison LLP
813-261-7800
nkhoyi@fordharrison.com

Committee Chair
Dane Heptner
Perenich Caulfield Avril & Noyes, P.A.
727-796-8282
dane@usalaw.com


Upcoming Events
HCBA Holiday Open House
Thursday, December 5, 2019
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Friday, December 13, 2019
HCBA Membership Diversity Luncheon
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
17th Annual HCBA Judicial Food Festival
Saturday, February 29, 2020
HCBA Law Week Activities
Monday, March 9, 2020

Related Group News

HCBA's Holiday Open House Set for Dec. 5
Posted in Featured, Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Kick off the holiday season in style at the HCBA's annual Holiday Open House, which is set for Thursday, Dec. 5 from 5-7:30 p.m. at ... more »

 View All News »

Group Feed
David Costello joined the group Committee: Law Week.
Posted Sunday, October 20, 2019
Alisha L. Dinsmore joined the group Committee: Law Week.
Posted Thursday, August 22, 2019
Paul V. Suppicich joined the group Committee: Law Week.
Posted Friday, June 28, 2019
Christopher S. Dutton joined the group Committee: Law Week.
Posted Monday, June 24, 2019
James J. Wimsatt joined the group Committee: Law Week.
Posted Sunday, June 23, 2019
 More »