Print Page | Sign In | Join
Committee: Law Week
   
 
Committee Co-chair
Natasha Khoyi
Ford Harrison LLP
813-261-7800
nkhoyi@fordharrison.com

Committee Chair
Dane Heptner
Perenich Caulfield Avril & Noyes, P.A.
727-796-8282
dane@usalaw.com


Upcoming Events
Virtual Installation of 2020-21 HCBA Board Officers & Directors
Thursday, June 4, 2020
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Friday, June 12, 2020
Florida Bar - Virtual Annual Convention
Monday, June 15, 2020
ABA Annual Meeting
Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Related Group News

Coronavirus (COVID-19): HCBA Updates, Information and Resources
Posted in Featured, Monday, March 23, 2020

The Hillsborough County Bar Association (HCBA) continues to monitor developments related to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic and will keep you updated you via this webpage, HCBA ... more »

 View All News »

Group Feed
John W. Wilcox joined the group Committee: Law Week.
Posted Monday, January 6, 2020
David Costello joined the group Committee: Law Week.
Posted Sunday, October 20, 2019
Alisha L. Dinsmore joined the group Committee: Law Week.
Posted Thursday, August 22, 2019
Paul V. Suppicich joined the group Committee: Law Week.
Posted Friday, June 28, 2019
Christopher S. Dutton joined the group Committee: Law Week.
Posted Monday, June 24, 2019
 More ยป