Print Page | Sign In | Join
Committee: 5K Pro Bono River Run


Committee Co-chair
Judge Miriam V. Valkenburg
County Court Judge
Civil Division M
813-272-5353
miriam.valkenburg@fljud13.org
Committee Co-chair
Judge John N. Conrad
County Court Judge
813-276-2781
conradjn@fljud13.org


To view the list of committee meetings with agendas, click here.

Group Feed
Nancy L. Jacobs joined the group Committee: 5K Pro Bono River Run.
Posted Friday, July 31, 2020
Anthony J. Scaglione, STIFEL joined the group Committee: 5K Pro Bono River Run.
Posted Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Judy L. Hoffman joined the group Committee: 5K Pro Bono River Run.
Posted Thursday, June 25, 2020
Carl R. Wilander joined the group Committee: 5K Pro Bono River Run.
Posted Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Cynthia J. Hernandez joined the group Committee: 5K Pro Bono River Run.
Posted Monday, May 11, 2020
 More ยป

Recently Updated Profiles
John F. Kynes, Pamela C. Papasov (Cordova), Joanne Joseph (Joseph), Judy L. Hoffman (Winslow), Alexis D. Deveaux

Upcoming Events
Federal Bar Association: Staying In the Game: Resilient Leadership - Part 2
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee & HCBA Diversity & Inclusion Committee "Miles for Justice"
Saturday, October 24, 2020
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee - 2020 Virtual Pro Bono Awards Ceremony
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
YLD Annual Golf Tournament
Friday, October 30, 2020
5K Run/Judicial Food Festival Committee Meeting
Monday, November 16, 2020

Related Group News

Registration Open for YLD Golf Tournament on Oct. 30
Posted in Featured, Thursday, September 24, 2020

The HCBA Young Lawyer Division's annual golf tournament will be held on Friday, Oct. 30, 2020, at the Temple Terrace Golf & County Club, 200 ... more »

 View All News »