Print Page | Sign In | Join
Committee: 5K Pro Bono River Run
 


                                                   
Committee Co-chair
Judge Miriam V. Valkenburg
County Court Judge
Civil Division M
813-272-5353
miriam.valkenburg@fljud13.org

 

 

Committee Co-chair
Judge John N. Conrad
County Court Judge
813-276-2781
conradjn@fljud13.org

 

 

To view the list of committee meetings with agendas, click here.

Group Feed
Grace H. Yang joined the group Committee: 5K Pro Bono River Run.
Posted Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Caroline Mockler joined the group Committee: 5K Pro Bono River Run.
Posted Wednesday, October 2, 2019
George M. Lastinger joined the group Committee: 5K Pro Bono River Run.
Posted Wednesday, July 31, 2019
John J. Gerding joined the group Committee: 5K Pro Bono River Run.
Posted Thursday, June 20, 2019
Sophia L. Denicolo joined the group Committee: 5K Pro Bono River Run.
Posted Wednesday, April 24, 2019
 More »

Recently Updated Profiles
Michael L. Broadus, Dakota A. Woll, Leonardo Arias Vera, Theresa Androff, Grace H. Yang

Upcoming Events
5K Pro Bono River Run Committee Meeting
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
"Lawyers With Heart" Initiative -- Tampa Bay Heart Walk
Saturday, November 9, 2019
5K Pro Bono River Run Committee Meeting
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
HCBA Holiday Open House
Thursday, December 5, 2019
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Friday, December 13, 2019

Related Group News

Mark Your Calendar: Upcoming Membership Events
Posted in Featured, Friday, October 18, 2019

Mark your calendar for these upcoming HCBA membership events! Wednesday, Oct. 30 -- YLD Quarterly Luncheon (Pro Bono), Ferguson Law Center Thursday, Dec. 5 -- Annual ... more »

 View All News »