Print Page | Sign In | Join
Committee: Judicial Pig Roast/Food Festival
 
 
Committee Chair
Eric Koenig
Trenam Law
(813) 223-7474
ekoenig@trenam.com

Upcoming Events
"Lawyers With Heart" Initiative -- Tampa Bay Heart Walk
Saturday, November 9, 2019
HCBA Holiday Open House
Thursday, December 5, 2019
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Friday, December 13, 2019
HCBA Membership Diversity Luncheon
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
HCBA 5K Pro Bono River Run
Saturday, February 29, 2020

Related Group News

Mark Your Calendar: Upcoming Membership Events
Posted in Featured, Friday, October 18, 2019

Mark your calendar for these upcoming HCBA membership events! Wednesday, Oct. 30 -- YLD Quarterly Luncheon (Pro Bono), Ferguson Law Center Thursday, Dec. 5 -- Annual ... more »

 View All News »

Group Feed
Lisa Martin joined the group Committee: Judicial Pig Roast/Food Festival.
Posted Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Preston Davis joined the group Committee: Judicial Pig Roast/Food Festival.
Posted Tuesday, July 2, 2019
John J. Gerding joined the group Committee: Judicial Pig Roast/Food Festival.
Posted Thursday, June 20, 2019
Kevin C. Ambler joined the group Committee: Judicial Pig Roast/Food Festival.
Posted Thursday, May 23, 2019
William C. Shelhart joined the group Committee: Judicial Pig Roast/Food Festival.
Posted Monday, April 22, 2019
 More »