Print Page | Sign In | Join
Committee: Judicial Pig Roast/Food Festival
 
 
Committee Chair
Eric Koenig
Trenam Law
(813) 223-7474
ekoenig@trenam.com

Upcoming Events
Virtual Installation of 2020-21 HCBA Board Officers & Directors
Thursday, June 4, 2020
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Friday, June 12, 2020
Florida Bar - Virtual Annual Convention
Monday, June 15, 2020
ABA Annual Meeting
Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Related Group News

Coronavirus (COVID-19): HCBA Updates, Information and Resources
Posted in Featured, Monday, March 23, 2020

The Hillsborough County Bar Association (HCBA) continues to monitor developments related to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic and will keep you updated you via this webpage, HCBA ... more »

 View All News »

Group Feed
Jesse A. Haskins joined the group Committee: Judicial Pig Roast/Food Festival.
Posted Thursday, December 5, 2019
Lisa Martin joined the group Committee: Judicial Pig Roast/Food Festival.
Posted Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Preston Davis joined the group Committee: Judicial Pig Roast/Food Festival.
Posted Tuesday, July 2, 2019
John J. Gerding joined the group Committee: Judicial Pig Roast/Food Festival.
Posted Thursday, June 20, 2019
Kevin C. Ambler joined the group Committee: Judicial Pig Roast/Food Festival.
Posted Thursday, May 23, 2019
 More ยป