Print Page | Sign In | Join
Committee: Judicial Food Festival
 
 
Committee Chair
Eric Koenig
Trenam Law
(813) 223-7474
ekoenig@trenam.com

Upcoming Events
Federal Bar Association: Staying In the Game: Resilient Leadership - Part 2
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee & HCBA Diversity & Inclusion Committee "Miles for Justice"
Saturday, October 24, 2020
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee - 2020 Virtual Pro Bono Awards Ceremony
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
YLD Annual Golf Tournament
Friday, October 30, 2020
5K Run/Judicial Food Festival Committee Meeting
Monday, November 16, 2020

Related Group News

Registration Open for YLD Golf Tournament on Oct. 30
Posted in Featured, Thursday, September 24, 2020

The HCBA Young Lawyer Division's annual golf tournament will be held on Friday, Oct. 30, 2020, at the Temple Terrace Golf & County Club, 200 ... more »

 View All News »

Group Feed
Nancy L. Jacobs joined the group Committee: Judicial Pig Roast/Food Festival.
Posted Friday, July 31, 2020
Alexa Cline joined the group Committee: Judicial Pig Roast/Food Festival.
Posted Thursday, July 23, 2020
Linda M. Woolard joined the group Committee: Judicial Pig Roast/Food Festival.
Posted Monday, July 6, 2020
Anthony J. Scaglione, STIFEL joined the group Committee: Judicial Pig Roast/Food Festival.
Posted Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Joseph S. Garrido joined the group Committee: Judicial Pig Roast/Food Festival.
Posted Monday, June 29, 2020
 More ยป