Print Page | Sign In | Join
2019-20 Board of Directors
Share |

Officers

Grace H. Yang, President
GrayRobinson, P.A.
(813) 273-5000
grace.yang@gray-robinson.com


Paige A. Greenlee, President-elect
Greenlee Law PLLC
(813) 802-8215
paige@greenleelawtampa.com


John A. Schifino, Immediate Past President
Gunster
(813) 228-9080
jschifino@gunster.com


Scott StigallSecretary
City Attorney's Office
(813) 274-8570
Scott.Stigall@tampagov.net

Robert J. Scanlan, Treasurer
Hyde Park Mediation Group
(813) 533-1280
rob@youngscanlan.com


Directors

Alex Caballero, Director
Sessums Black Caballero Ficarrotta PA
(813) 251-9200
Alex@sbcf-famlaw.com

Christine L. Derr, Director
Harris, Hunt & Derr, P.A.
(813) 223-5421
christine@harrishuntderr.com



Victoria N. Ferrentino, Director
Bush Graziano Rice & Platter, P.A.
(813) 228-7000
vferrentino@bgrplaw.com


Matthew Hall, Director
Hill Ward Henderson
(813) 221-3900
mhall@hwhlaw.com

Vivian C. Hodz, Director
Cortes Hodz Family Law and Mediation, P.A.
(813) 514-0909
vivian@corteshodzlaw.com
 

Anthony D. Martino, Director
Clark & Martino, P.A.
(813) 879-0700
admartino@clarkmartino.com

Cory Person, Director
Hill Ward Henderson
(813) 221-3900
cory.person@hwhlaw.com

Jacqueline Simms Petredis, Director
Burr & Forman LLP
(813) 221-2626
jsimms-petredis@burr.com

Amanda Uliano, Director
The Law Office of Amanda M. Uliano, P.A..
(813) 787-5613
amanda@ulianolaw.com



Jeffrey Wilcox, Director
Hill Ward Henderson
(813) 221-3900
jwilcox@hwhlaw.com



Ex-Officio

Chief Judge Ronald Ficarrotta
13th Judicial Circuit
(813) 272-5022
ficarrrn@fljud13.org


Judge Frances M. Perrone
13th Judicial Circuit
(813) 272-5778
perronfm@fljud13.org 



Brad D. Kimbro

Holland & Knight, LLP
(813) 227-8500
brad.kimbro@hklaw.com