Print Page | Sign In | Join
2020-21 Board of Directors
Share |

Officers

Paige A. Greenlee, President
Greenlee Law PLLC
(813) 802-8215
paige@greenleelawtampa.com



Cory Person, President-Elect
Hill Ward Henderson
(813) 221-3900
cory.person@hwhlaw.com

 


Grace H. Yang , Immediate Past President
GrayRobinson, P.A.
(813) 273-5000
grace.yang@gray-robinson.com

 


Scott StigallSecretary
City Attorney's Office
(813) 274-8570
Scott.Stigall@tampagov.net

 


Amanda Porupski
, Treasurer
CBIZ MHM
(813) 391-7168
aporupski@cbiz.com



Directors

Alex Caballero, Director
Sessums Black Caballero Ficarrotta PA
(813) 251-9200
Alex@sbcf-famlaw.com

Christine L. Derr, Director
Harris, Hunt & Derr, P.A.
(813) 223-5421
christine@harrishuntderr.com



Matthew Hall, Director
Hill Ward Henderson
(813) 221-3900
mhall@hwhlaw.com

Vivian C. Hodz, Director
Cortes Hodz Family Law and Mediation, P.A.
(813) 514-0909
vivian@corteshodzlaw.com

Traci Koster, Director
Nelson Koster
(813) 350-7890
traci@nelsonlg.com
 

Anthony D. Martino, Director
Clark & Martino, P.A.
(813) 879-0700
admartino@clarkmartino.com


Jacqueline Simms Petredis, Director
Burr & Forman LLP
(813) 221-2626
jsimms-petredis@burr.com


Morgan Streetman, Director
Streetman Law
(813) 227-8689
morgan@streetmanlaw.com

 

Amanda Uliano, Director
The Law Office of Amanda M. Uliano, P.A..
(813) 787-5613
amanda@ulianolaw.com



Jason Whittemore, Director
Wagner McLaughlin
(813) 225-4000
Jason@Wagnerlaw.com



Ex-Officio

Chief Judge Ronald Ficarrotta
13th Judicial Circuit
(813) 272-5022
ficarrrn@fljud13.org


Judge Frances M. Perrone
13th Judicial Circuit
(813) 272-5778
perronfm@fljud13.org 


Lee Gunn IV

Gunn Law Group, P.A.
(813) 228-7070
lgunn@gunnlawgroup.com